When happiness for me meant Jim-Jam Biscuits (8th June, 2008)


Jim Jam BiscuitsHob, chob, easum, teasum

Goes this jam in my mouth.

And It’s sweet flavoured jelly

Which I took from my biscuit’s belly.

Oh it’s delicious!

Very, very scrumptious.

 I love this,

I’ll starve without it.

Chumsy, mumsy,

Chicker, licker,

Lounging Tounging,

Freely, Really,

Shib, Shab,

Loory, Toory,

Mashing, dashing and crashing.

To and fro,

Meery and leery,

Trairy and hairy,

Thumping and lumping,

Squashing and nudging,

Sticking and licking,

Juicy, truicy,

Teasy, peasy,

Snipping and Nipping,

Trenzy and frenzy,

Squantum and mantum,

Frisky, Chisky,

Tiny and Shiny,

Orangy and reddy,

Cozy and Trozy,

Featy and Beaty,

Soft and Loft,

Yummy and tasty

Is this lovely, chunky

Piece of jelly

In my rounded, pounded belly.

2 thoughts on “When happiness for me meant Jim-Jam Biscuits (8th June, 2008)

Please write down your thoughts on the article here

